Morally overwhelmed

Right. Let’s go.

I think this is the first time I've used the joke "and then he gets hit in the face" twice.Well here we go. A big one to start with, I don’t know what it’s about, my notebook had ‘morally overwhelmed’ written in it and this was the only thing nearby that wasn’t about an indecisive bloke with a hat.

I’m going to update this thing three times a week, M/W/F, and we’ll see what sort of crap to not ratio we get. Actually this week I’m putting five up just to get things going.

Hello!

2 thoughts on “Morally overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

