Sledging

wusssssh! oof! ark! oof!

Saw this in the new year snow. Enjoy my hasty Paint colouring, you’ll be getting a fair bit of this too.

So it looks like I’ve been sure that comics were fairly easy to do for a year or so and I’m a pretty good critic of course. But drawing properly now, crikey there’s a lot to think about. I can’t do dialogue or pacing or composition and my style changes loads too, but I think I’m learning.  So I think the way I’ll need to post is roughly in the order I drew things. That said, I’ll stick up topical and diary stuff straight away.

Coming up then: more snow.

Leave a Reply

