Starting sky

I’ve started writing kids’ stories about this house and the dad and the son inside it. I’ve got six or seven tales banked up and I’d been trying to work out what style to do them in. That was hard, so I’ve just started work with quicker pictures and I’ll retroactively make them nice later. It’s a test run because I want to tell the story.

This first one’s my favourite and it’s going to be about sixteen rows long (here are the first three). I’ll be posting them on their own page to keep them together, though I plan to make them a new home before long. So updates will be shared between here and there for a while.

Leave a Reply

